Pandering to Our Supposed Audience

Hello internets!

From time to time, I used to post certain searches that would appear on this website’s statistics.  I thought it was light and funny, and somewhat amusing.  However, I noticed a disturbing trend in the searches, which has led me to believe that some of you are coming here with very subversive intentions.

However, I am a firm believer in the idea that any hit is a good hit.  Every person should have access to the things that they need.  This doesn’t mean that we will be moving in this new direction all the time, but I guess we must provide something for the people who are coming to our site.

I feel it is my duty to inform you that this will probably be the only post on this matter, because I find it personally repugnant, but of course, if there is an audience I must pander to it.  So, I prostrate myself before you, and present to the general searching audience what they have been looking for.  Animal Reproduction and Animal Sex.  Hooray.

 

And we're done.

Thank you.

Matt

One comment on “Pandering to Our Supposed Audience

  1. Pingback: Tuesday Video Lunch: Calling All Turkeys (and Perverts) | Animal News, The Podcast

Animal News: The Podcast wants to hear from you! IN THIS BOX!

