PODCAST: Happy New Year (Western not Lunar), Alligator Robbery, and the Uprising of the Lizards

What day is it? Why it is New Years Day, Sir! Then it is not too late! IT’S NOT TOO LATE!  Why am I doing a Scrooge about a new podcast?  Because I should have put this up yesterday, but I was too busy getting my drink on.

In this podcast, we discuss lots of stuff, drink a couple of beers, and even talk about why we didn’t have lots of podcasts this year!  It’s like a Christmas-y miracle, but more boring and less miraculous!

I’m just sitting here, waiting for this thing to stop processing so I can post this, and trying to think up clever things to say.  It’s not working.  Does anybody know a song?  Just whatever you can belt out.  Near, far, wherever you are, I believe that my heart will go onnnnnnnnnnnn!

Enjoy!

One comment on “PODCAST: Happy New Year (Western not Lunar), Alligator Robbery, and the Uprising of the Lizards

Animal News: The Podcast wants to hear from you! IN THIS BOX!

